Skip to main content
The Ruby is a catalyst for creativity and a new home for making art at Duke University.

Team Ruby

Director

Chuck Catotti
chuck.catotti@duke.edu
919-660-1788

Assistant Director, Visual and Studio Arts

Bill Fick
bill.fick@duke.edu
919-660-1784

Associate Director, Performing Arts & Technical Operations

John Kolba
john.kolba@duke.edu
919-660-1783

Assistant Manager, Scheduling and Operations

Jenn Moerman
jennifer.moerman@duke.edu
919-660-1789

Graduate Assistants

Laurids Sonne
laurids.sonne@duke.edu

Felicity Palma
felicitypalma@gmail.com

Additional Support

The Rubenstein Arts Center is also supported by the staff of the Office of the Vice Provost for the Arts, including:

Vice Provost for the Arts

Scott Lindroth
scott.lindroth@duke.edu

Director, Arts Engagement & Partnerships

Amy Unell
amy.unell@duke.edu
(c) 310-570-7934

Arts Communications Specialist

Katy Clune
katy.clune@duke.edu
919-660-6682

Website Assistant

Robert Zimmerman
robert.zimmerman@duke.edu

Administrative Assistant

Danette Clark
danette.clark@duke.edu
919-684-0540

Additional support for the Rubenstein Arts Center is provided by the staff of University Center Activities and Special Events and Trinity College of Arts and Sciences.

Tune into events & opportunities!

Sign up for our newsletter