Skip to main content
The Ruby is a catalyst for creativity and a new home for making art at Duke University.

Team Ruby

Marcy Edenfield

Senior Director, Venue and Production Management
Rubenstein Arts Center, Theatre Operations, Technical Services, University Box Office
marcy.edenfield@duke.edu
919-660-1700

Ali Shumar

Operations Director, Venue and Production Management
Rubenstein Arts Center, Theatre Operations, University Box Office, Technical Services
ali.shumar@duke.edu
919-660-1784

Bill Fick

Assistant Director, Visual and Studio Arts
bill.fick@duke.edu

John Kolba

Associate Director, Performing Arts & Technical Operations
john.kolba@duke.edu
919-660-1783

Jenn Moerman

Assistant Manager, Scheduling and Operations
jennifer.moerman@duke.edu
919-660-1789

Additional Support

The Rubenstein Arts Center is also supported by the staff of the Office of the Vice Provost for the Arts, including:

Scott Lindroth

Vice Provost for the Arts
scott.lindroth@duke.edu

Amy Unell

Senior Director, Arts Engagement & Partnerships
amy.unell@duke.edu
310-570-7934

Katy Clune

Arts Communications Specialist
katy.clune@duke.edu
919-660-6682

Robert Zimmerman

Photography & Web Support
robert.zimmerman@duke.edu

Danette Clark

Administrative Assistant
danette.clark@duke.edu
919-684-0540

Alex Sanchez Bressler

Arts Administration Fellow
alexander.bressler@duke.edu
(c) 214-912-9781

Additional support for the Rubenstein Arts Center is provided by the staff of University Center Activities and Special Events and Trinity College of Arts and Sciences.

Tune into events & opportunities!

Sign up for our newsletter